After MUCH Ado, Painted Dresser #2! Sunday, March 21, 2010

I should have posted this a LONG time ago.

I painted a dresser for Big Boy’s room a MONTH ago!  Yep, that’s right –  MONTH AGO.  I painted it in my Dining Room and it stayed there for a whole MONTH.

A number of the SAME people have come to my home multiple times this past month.  I wonder if they might be thinking to themselves:  ‘What an unusual use of primary colors in one’s dining room!”

Anyways, my embarrassment can officially be behind me as we finally were able to bring in the enormous, heavy dresser to the boys’ room.

Take a peek into their room and, most of all, our 2nd painted dresser.  If you don’t know why we call this blog, The Painted Dresser, you can read all about it here.

It is always a joy to share these moments with you all!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to After MUCH Ado, Painted Dresser #2! Sunday, March 21, 2010

  1. Sherice
    This is Cadence’s favorite post by far!
    Monday, March 22, 2010 – 05:05 PM

  2. Dana
    Awww, thanks Cadence!
    Saturday, March 27, 2010 – 03:43 PM

Leave a Reply

